CCI Counties

California’s Cal MediConnect Program to integrate Medicare and Medi-Cal services for dually eligible beneficiaries will be implemented in the following seven counties: Los Angeles, Orange,* Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego, San Mateo, and Santa Clara.

Click on the links below to learn more about each demonstration county and its corresponding health plans.

CA Map with 8 counties


Health Plans

Los Angeles L.A. Care
Care1st Health Plan
Health Net
Molina Health Care
Orange* CalOptima
Riverside Inland Empire Health Plan (IEHP)
Molina Health Care
San Bernardino Inland Empire Health Plan (IEHP)
Molina Health Care
San Diego Care1st Health Plan
Community Health Group
Health Net
Molina Health
San Mateo Health Plan of San Mateo
Santa Clara Anthem Blue Cross
Santa Clara Family Health Plan
*Orange County participation is on hold.